Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Moussy c'est moi !
20 août 2010

I love the kills

Elevator straight into my skull
The escalator rises as it falls
I swear our chant is crashing in my mind
You can hold on but I wouldn't waste your time

Farewell my black balloon

Farewell my black balloon

I've stood in a thousand street scenes

Just around the corner from you
On the edge of a dream that you have
Has anybody ever told you it's not coming true

Farewell my black balloon

Farewell my black balloon, the weather had it's way with you
Farewell my black balloon, the weather had it's way with you
Farewell my black balloon

I'm bored of cheap and cheerful
I want expensive sadness
hospital bills, parole
open doors to madness

I want you to be crazy cauz you're boring baby when you're straight
I want you to be crazy cauz you're stupid baby when you're sane

I'm sick of social graces
show your shark-tipped teeth
lose your cool in public
dig that illegal meat

cauz love is just a dialogue
you can't survive on ice cream
you got the same needs as a dog
it's alright to be mean

I want you to be crazy cauz you're boring baby when you're straight
I want you to be crazy cauz you're stupid baby when you're sane

it's alright to be mean

I want you to be crazy cauz you're boring baby when you're straight
I want you to be crazy cauz you're stupid baby when you're sane

Photo_2467_photoshopRunning into trouble
running into trouble
you got heavenly eyes
a thousand highs
always on a mission
it's not lovin'
it's not kissin'
it's the heavenly ride
you still got wheels, kid.
if i go missing
don't you worry for me
i'm just writing
my side of the story
just like jackie
i'm briting my lips
scoring my mind
with whatever i can find

i'm going down the coast
to M.E.X.I.C.O see you

i'm going down the coast
to M.E.X.I.C.O see you

i'm going down the coast
to M.E.X.I.C.O see you

(ou sinon on peut aussi remplacer Mexico par Tokyo...)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Moussy c'est moi !
  • Si proche et pourtant si loin ... Ce blog n'est pas, contre toute attente de votre part, pathétique, déprimant, ou triste. Je ne suis qu'une fille qui écrit, dessine, peint, prend des photos et fait des films afin de soulager sa conscience.Bonne visite (:
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Moussy c'est moi !
Publicité